Contact Local 2748

Dear Local 2748 Member,

On September 16, 2010, the ballots for the Local 2748 Table Officers' election were counted. Below are the results:


Dave Kopplin 825
Laura Welle 479


Georgette Gehring 799
Jeff Johnson 490


Amy Keller 898
Shannon Pelot 392


Amy Huss 855
Cindy Ellefson 434

The Elections Committee will be presenting the results to the Local 2748 Executive Board on September 24, 2010. At that time, newly elected officers will be sworn in. Thank you very much for all your support. We look forward to serving you over the next two years.